Juanita Pardesi / Chief Executive Officer

Dr Gavin Andersson / Director: Learning and Innovation

Blessing Rufetu / Finance and Office Manager

Simon Leshoai / Programme Manager

Sandy Dlamini Zhanda / Programme Manager and OW Operations

Nomsa Maseko / Contracts and Company Secretary

Nobuhle Ncube / Executive Assistant

Alwyn Esterhuizen / Technical Programme Manager

Struan Robertson / Knowledge Management Coordinator

Ntongolozi Bembe / Programmes Coordinator

Ronny Nkunzana / Programmes Administrator

Bheki Muchanhuenhe / Finance Officer