Seriti is contracted to implement the CWP in 6 provinces for the period from 2014 to March 2017 and manages 49 sites.

  • Gauteng
  • Limpopo
  • Mpumalanga
  • North West
  • Free State
  • Kwa Zulu Natal

        Seriti CWP sites

        Seriti Institute is responsible for the implementation of CWP in 6 provinces.  Seriti manages 41 sites with an additional 8 new sites currently at         varying stages of inception.